1-2 October 2014 | Radisson Blu Hotel | Galway, Ireland
Twitter In

Contact Us

Exhibition:

Chris Edwards
Event Director
Tel: +44 (0)207 921 8602

Email: chris.edwards@ubm.com

Andrew Porter
Event Manager

Tel: +44 (0)207 560 4029
Email: andrew.porter@ubm.com

Jason Moss

Sales Manager
Tel:+44 (0)207 560 4491
Mobile: +44 7801 346454
Email: jason.moss@ubm.com

Douglas Read

Senior Event Coordinator
Tel:+44 (0)207 955 3790
Email: douglas.read@ubm.com

Visitor Information:
Hollie Taylor
Marketing Executive
Tel:+44 (0)207 560 4495
Email: hollie.taylor@ubm.com

Sophie Dahn

Marketing Manager
Tel:+44 (0)207 560 4494
Email: sophie.dahn@ubm.com

Conference:
Qiaoli Vrinat
Conference Manager
Tel:+33 (0)9 53 73 40 82
Email: qiaoli.vrinat@ubm.com

Media Partner:



Supported By:


UBM Canon International Portfolio

Venue

Radisson Blu Hotel,
Galway
Ireland

Contact

For information on attending, contact:
Hollie Taylor
Tel: +44 (0)207 560 4495
Email: hollie.taylor@ubm.com

Sophie Dahn
Tel: +44 (0)207 560 4494
Email: sophie.dahn@ubm.com

For information on exhibiting, contact:
Jason Moss
Tel: +44 (0)207 560 4491
Email: jason.moss@ubm.com

Dates

1-2
October 2014
MEDTEC: Your worldwide medical manufacturing platform